Eight member associations in race to host women's FIFA World Cup in 2023 - Sports News

in dlike •  last year 

Shared From Dlike

Bidding member associations include Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Colombia, Japan, New Zealand, South Africa and South Korea, which is interested in a joint bid together with North Korea. FIFA agreed to increase the number of participating teams for the 2023 event from 24 to 32 following this year's edition in France, and it subsequently reopened the bidding process.

Source of shared Link

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
Sort Order:  

@juvyjabian, Collaboration always an effective step in any field.

Posted using Partiko Android