Misbah announces Pakistan squad for Australia series, Rizwan replaces Sarfaraz

in realityhubs •  10 months ago 

Hello everyone and specially @realityhubs community. This reviews are related with cricket, as you know pakistan cricket board announce their t20 and test squad ahead of Australia tour. Previous captain Sarfraz failed to get place in the team. Muhammad Rizwan will take the gloves in hus hands. Pakistan will play 3 Twenty20 matches and 2 Tests in November against Australia.

images (1).jpeg

Test squad:

Azhar Ali (captain), Asad Shafique, Abid Ali, Muhammad Rizwan, Haris Sohail, Babar Azam, Imam-ul-Haq, Kashif Bhatti, Imran Khan Sr, Iftikhar Ahmed, Muhammad Abbas, Musa Khan, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Yasir Shah and Shan Masood

T20 sqauad;

Babar Azam (captain), Haris Sohail, Asif Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Imam-ul-Haq, Khushdil Shah, Muhhamad Amir, Muhammad Hasnain, Fakhar Zaman, Muhammad Irfan, Muhammad Rizwan, Musa Khan, Shadab Khan, Wahab Riaz and Usman Qadir,

images (2).jpeg

This is something great that pakistan selected the new teen agae fast bowler Naseem Shah in the squad. He is such a nice talent. And proved himself in domestic cricket.

Earlier, Misbah said that the National T20 Cup is an opportunity for all players, especially the new talent, to prove themselves eligible for the national team and was hopeful that he would see good players emerge from the tournament.

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
Sort Order:  

That's NOT a review. Its a copy paste shit post.

This post has been promoted with @minnowbooster.
5% of the purchase will be burned and 5% sent to the @steem.dao fund as part of our ethical promotion initiative.
For further information please check this post.